CM Facebook

 

 


Crappie Masters Television

Crappie Masters Television Show brings the finest in crappie fishing right to your living room!  In 2010 Crappie Masters began its own television series.  The show is about crappie fishing. From tips and how to, to tournaments and locations.

Crappie Masters, will take you on the water, with how-to, interviews and tips from tournament anglers that will help you catch more fish!

Produced by Out There Promotions with award winning producers and filmographers,  Bo Newsome.  A team with a history of producing quality outdoor shows.

Crappie Masters Television is on the Pursuit Channel 604 on Directv and on channel 240 on the Dish Network and many cable networks.

2014

Thursday 7 pm eastern - 6 pm central

Friday 12:30 pm eastern - 11:30 am central

Sunday 1:30 pm eastern - 12:30 pm central

Crappie Masters television is airing new shows in the 1st and 2nd quarters of 2014 beginning in January 2014!  Check with your service provider television schedule.

 

Crappie Masters TV

KMS-Inc